Aira Talks

Upcoming Aira Talks

 

 

 

 

 

Event Date: 26th October 

Time:16.00 EAT/ 14.00WAT/15.00SAST/09.00EST

Register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIqd-qorTIvGNcmuayJ7oM6DfjAuIBwwFyo

Contact Aira to get resources about concluded Aira Talks

 

The African Internet Rights Alliance Members

 

c5

 

wdQF

 

sgsf

 

afsfv-300x201

 

sdfsdf

 

sagfs

 

fgsrg

 

awefarf

 

afsfv

 

unnamed


The African Internet Rights Alliance (AIRA) envisions an Africa where digital rights are upheld in all aspects of life, governance, and the economy, ensuring equity and prosperity across the continent.

TWITTER FEED

Are you aware that digital rights violations such as #OGBV and illegal use of personal information have been on the rise lately?

Be a part of reversing this trend, report your experiences, and be connected with experts that can help you seek justice at https://t.co/wel6It6Hvz pic.twitter.com/BhEt6kvGfM

— Paradigm Initiative (PIN) (@ParadigmHQ) May 18, 2022

Social Networks


Facebook-f


Twitter


Instagram


Youtube

Twitter widget by Rimon Habib - BuddyPress Expert Developer